City of Surprise edited by Bob Vukanovich

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is 13925084_1005185646264791_1181995762317807351_n-150x150.jpg

Surprise City Council Members,
Mayor Skip Hall
District 1 Vice Mayor Roland F. Winters Jr,
District 2 Nancy Hayden
District 3 Patrick Duffy,
District 4 Ken Remley
District 5 David Sanders
District 6 Chris Judd

We make our future by the best use of the present.